DiodatiRICORDATI di queste cose, o Giacobbe, e Israele; perciocchè tu sei mio servitore, io ti ho formato, tu sei mio servitore; Israele, non dimenticarmi.
Remember these things, O Jacob, and Israel; for thou art my servant: I have formed thee; thou art my servant: O Israel, thou shalt not be forgotten of me.
Remember these things, O Jacob, for you are My servant, O Israel. I have made you, and you are My servant; O Israel, I will never forget you.
DRARemember these things, O Jacob, and Israel, for thou art my servant. I have formed thee, thou art my servant, O Israel, forget me not.
FBV“Remember all this, Jacob and Israel, for you are my servant. I made you, Israel, you are my servant. I won't forget you.
GNVRemember these (O Iaakob and Israel) for thou art my seruant: I haue formed thee: thou art my seruant: O Israel forget me not.
JPSRemember these things, O Jacob, and Israel, for thou art My servant; I have formed thee, thou art Mine own servant; O Israel, thou shouldest not forget Me.
LSV“Remember these, O Jacob, and Israel, || For you [are] My servant, || I formed you, you [are] a servant to Me, || O Israel, you do not forget Me.
“Remember these things, Jacob, for you, Israel, are my servant. I have made you, you are my servant; Israel, I will not forget you.
NMVRemember these, O Ya’akov [Heal of God] and Yisra’el [He Holds Onto The Heel Of God]; for youi [are] my servant: I have formed youi; youi [are] my servant: O Yisra’el [He Holds Onto The Heel Of God], youi shall not be forgotten of me.
OJBRemember these things, O Ya'akov and Yisroel; for thou art avdi; I have formed thee; thou art an eved to Me; O Yisroel, do not forget Me!
T4TYahweh says, “You descendants of [MTY] Jacob, you people of Israel who should be serving me, I created you, and I will not forget you.
I lettori compaiono senza clic e non si avviano da soli; una pagina con un video contatta subito youtube.com. Finché l'impostazione è attiva, i video vengono caricati da YouTube.
Carica i video da
Se YouTube non risponde, il video viene caricato dal server del sito quando lì è presente una copia.
Ripristina le impostazioni
Tutte le impostazioni torneranno ai valori predefiniti. Sei sicuro?