UBGNadzieją bowiem jesteśmy zbawieni. A nadzieja, którą się widzi, nie jest nadzieją, bo jakże ktoś może spodziewać się tego, co widzi?
SŻZostaliśmy bowiem zbawieni z nadzieją na przyszłość. A tego, na co się z nadzieją czeka, jeszcze nie widać. Jeśli zaś coś już jest i to widać, to po co na to czekać?
For we are saved by hope: but hope that is seen is not hope: for what a man seeth, why doth he yet hope for?
AFINT (Exp US)For it is in this hope of future glory and bodily resurrection that we have been saved. Now hope that is already seen and realized is not true hope at all. For who continues to hope for what he already sees and possesses?
AFINT (Exp UK)For it is in this hope of future glory and bodily resurrection that we have been saved. Now hope that is already seen and realised is not true hope at all. For who continues to hope for what he already sees and possesses?
For in this hope we were saved. But hope that is seen is no hope at all. Who hopes for what they already have?
NMVFor we are saved by hope: but hope that is seen is not hope: for what a man sees, why does he yet hope for?
OJBFor in tikvah (hope) we were delivered in eschatological salvation. But tikvah (hope) which is seen is not tikvah, for who hopes for what he sees?
RVFor by hope were we saved: but hope that is seen is not hope: for who hopeth for that which he seeth?
TCENTFor in this hope we were saved. Now hope that is seen is not hope, for why would someone hope for what he already sees?
T4TEver since we were saved {since God saved us}, we have continued to confidently expect that future glory. If we had what we waited for, we would not need to wait for it any longer, because those who have something, certainly do not continue to wait for it! [RHQ]
Odtwarzacze pojawiają się bez kliknięcia i nie uruchamiają się same; strona z wideo od razu łączy się z youtube.com. Gdy ustawienie jest włączone, wideo jest ładowane z YouTube.
Skąd ładować wideo
Jeśli YouTube nie odpowiada, wideo załaduje się z serwera witryny, o ile jest tam kopia.
Resetowanie ustawień
Wszystkie ustawienia zostaną przywrócone do wartości domyślnych. Czy na pewno?