My son, if you have put up security for your neighbor, if you have struck hands in pledge with a stranger,
DRAMy son, if thou be surety for thy friend, thou hast engaged fast thy hand to a stranger.
FBVMy son, suppose you have pledged to guarantee your neighbor's debt, or you have shaken hands in agreement with a stranger,
GNVMy sonne, if thou be surety for thy neighbour, and hast striken hands with the stranger,
JPSMy son, if thou art become surety for thy neighbour, if thou hast struck thy hands for a stranger —
LSVMy son! If you have been guarantor for your friend, || Have struck your hand for a stranger,
NIV (US)My son, if you have put up security for your neighbor, if you have shaken hands in pledge for a stranger,
NIV (UK)My son, if you have put up security for your neighbour, if you have shaken hands in pledge for a stranger,
OJBBeni (my son), if thou put up collateral for thy re'a, if thou hast shaken hands in pledge with a zar (stranger),
RVMy son, if thou art become surety for thy neighbour, if thou hast stricken thy hands for a stranger,
T4TMy son, if someone has borrowed money from a friend or a stranger, and if you have promised that you will pay the money back if that person is unable to pay back the money he borrowed,
Twoje przekłady to zestaw z ostatniego porównania otwartego przyciskiem „Porównaj” lub zapamiętanego; dopóki zestawu nie ma, staje się nim pierwsze porównanie otwarte bezpośrednio – z zakładki lub z linku spoza serwisu. Gdy zestaw obejmuje co najmniej dwa przekłady i wszystkie mają to miejsce, porównanie otwiera się bez formularza wyboru.
Oznacz gwiazdką przekłady, które chcesz mieć w ulubionych.
Czcionka
Rozmiar tekstu
Na początku było Słowo, a Słowo było u Boga i Bogiem było Słowo
Odtwarzacze pojawiają się bez kliknięcia i nie uruchamiają się same; strona z wideo od razu łączy się z youtube.com. Gdy ustawienie jest włączone, wideo jest ładowane z YouTube.
Skąd ładować wideo
Jeśli YouTube nie odpowiada, wideo załaduje się z serwera witryny, o ile jest tam kopia.
Resetowanie ustawień
Wszystkie ustawienia zostaną przywrócone do wartości domyślnych. Czy na pewno?