Because the patriarchs were jealous of Joseph, they sold him as a slave into Egypt. But God was with him
DRAAnd the patriarchs, through envy, sold Joseph into Egypt; and God was with him,
EMTV“And the patriarchs, being jealous of Joseph, sold him into Egypt; and God was with him,
FBVThe patriarchs, who were jealous of Joseph, sold him into slavery in Egypt. But God was with him,
GNVAnd the Patriarkes moued with enuie, solde Ioseph into Egypt: but God was with him,
LSVand the patriarchs, having been moved with jealousy, sold Joseph to Egypt, and God was with him,
NASB“The patriarchs became jealous of Joseph and sold him into Egypt. Yet God was with him,NASB 2020
NMVAnd the patriarchs, moved with envy, sold Yosef [God will add] into Mitzrayim (Egypt) [the black land, The Narrow Place]: but God-The Father was with him,
OJBAnd the Avot had kinah toward Yosef and sold him into Mitzrayim (Egypt), and Hashem was with him.
TCENT“The patriarchs became jealous of Joseph and sold him into Egypt. But God was with him
T4T“You know that Jacob’s older sons became jealous because their father favored their younger brother Joseph. So they sold him to merchants/traders who took him [MTY] to Egypt. There he became a slave of an official who lived there. But God helped Joseph.
Вашите преводи са наборът от последното сравнение, което сте отворили с бутона „Сравни“ или сте запомнили; докато няма такъв набор, първото сравнение, отворено директно — от отметка или чрез връзка извън сайта, — става ваш набор. Когато в набора има поне два превода и във всички тях има това място, сравнението се отваря без формата за избор.
Отбележете със звезда преводите, които искате да имате в любими.
Шрифт
Размер на текста
В началото беше Словото. И Словото беше с Бога. Това, което бе Бог, беше Словото.
Плейърите се показват без щракване и не се пускат сами; страница с видео веднага се свързва с youtube.com. Докато настройката е включена, видеата се зареждат от YouTube.
Откъде да се зареждат видеата
Ако YouTube не отговаря, видеото се зарежда от сървъра на сайта, ако там има копие.
Нулиране на настройките
Всички настройки ще бъдат върнати към стойностите по подразбиране. Сигурни ли сте?