Therefore they pressed him further with their questions: “Then who are you claiming to be? Are you Elijah, the prophet who was to return?” And his response was direct: “I am not.” They continued their interrogation: “Are you the Prophet that Moses promised would come?” And he answered definitively, “No, I am not.”
They asked him, “Then who are you? Are you Elijah?” He said, “I am not.” “Are you the Prophet?” He answered, “No.”
NMVAnd they asked him, What then? Are youi Eliyahu [my God is Yehovah]? And he says, I am not. Are youi that prophet? And he answered, No.
OJBAnd they asked Yochanan, What, then? Are you Eliyahu HaNavi? And Yochanan says, I am not. Are you the Navi? And he answered, Lo (No).
TCENTSo they asked him, “What then? Are yoʋ Elijah?” He said, “I am not.” “Are yoʋ the Prophet?” He answered, “No.”
T4TThen they asked him, “Then what do you say about yourself? Are you the prophet Elijah that was prophesied to return {◄someone/another prophet► prophesied would return} before the Messiah?” He replied, “No, I am not.” Then they asked him, “Are you the prophet like Moses that ◄we are waiting for/God promised to send►?” He replied, “No.”
Parole di Cristo:Poiché Dio ha tanto amato il mondo
Le tue traduzioni sono l’insieme dell’ultimo confronto che hai aperto con «Confronta» o ricordato; finché non ce n’è uno, lo diventa il primo confronto aperto direttamente — da un segnalibro o da un link esterno al sito. Quando l’insieme comprende almeno due traduzioni e tutte contengono il passo, il confronto si apre senza il modulo di scelta.
Segna con una stella le traduzioni da tenere nei preferiti.
Carattere
Dimensione del testo
Nel principio era la Parola, la Parola era con Dio, e la Parola era Dio
I lettori compaiono senza clic e non si avviano da soli; una pagina con un video contatta subito youtube.com. Finché l'impostazione è attiva, i video vengono caricati da YouTube.
Carica i video da
Se YouTube non risponde, il video viene caricato dal server del sito quando lì è presente una copia.
Ripristina le impostazioni
Tutte le impostazioni torneranno ai valori predefiniti. Sei sicuro?