When You hide Your face, they are terrified; when You take away their breath, they die and return to dust.
DRA[103:29]But if thou turnest away thy face, they shall be troubled: thou shalt take away their breath, and they shall fail, and shall return to their dust.
FBVWhen you turn away from them, they're terrified; when you take away their breath, they die and return to dust.
GNVBut if thou hide thy face, they are troubled: if thou take away their breath, they dye and returne to their dust.
JPSThou hidest Thy face, they vanish; Thou withdrawest their breath, they perish, and return to their dust.
LSVYou hide Your face—they are troubled, || You gather their spirit—they expire, || And they return to their dust.
NASBYou hide Your face, they are terrified; You take away their breath, they perish And return to their dust.NASB 2020
When you hide your face, they are terrified; when you take away their breath, they die and return to the dust.
OJBThou hidest Thy face, they are troubled; Thou takest away their ruach, they expire, and return to their aphar.
T4TBut if you refuse to give food to them, they become terrified. And when you cause them to stop breathing, they die; their bodies decay and become soil again.
Вашите преводи са наборът от последното сравнение, което сте отворили с бутона „Сравни“ или сте запомнили; докато няма такъв набор, първото сравнение, отворено директно — от отметка или чрез връзка извън сайта, — става ваш набор. Когато в набора има поне два превода и във всички тях има това място, сравнението се отваря без формата за избор.
Отбележете със звезда преводите, които искате да имате в любими.
Шрифт
Размер на текста
В началото беше Словото. И Словото беше с Бога. Това, което бе Бог, беше Словото.
Плейърите се показват без щракване и не се пускат сами; страница с видео веднага се свързва с youtube.com. Докато настройката е включена, видеата се зареждат от YouTube.
Откъде да се зареждат видеата
Ако YouTube не отговаря, видеото се зарежда от сървъра на сайта, ако там има копие.
Нулиране на настройките
Всички настройки ще бъдат върнати към стойностите по подразбиране. Сигурни ли сте?