When You hide Your face, they are terrified; when You take away their breath, they die and return to dust.
DRA[103:29]But if thou turnest away thy face, they shall be troubled: thou shalt take away their breath, and they shall fail, and shall return to their dust.
FBVWhen you turn away from them, they're terrified; when you take away their breath, they die and return to dust.
GNVBut if thou hide thy face, they are troubled: if thou take away their breath, they dye and returne to their dust.
JPSThou hidest Thy face, they vanish; Thou withdrawest their breath, they perish, and return to their dust.
LSVYou hide Your face—they are troubled, || You gather their spirit—they expire, || And they return to their dust.
NASBYou hide Your face, they are terrified; You take away their breath, they perish And return to their dust.NASB 2020
When you hide your face, they are terrified; when you take away their breath, they die and return to the dust.
OJBThou hidest Thy face, they are troubled; Thou takest away their ruach, they expire, and return to their aphar.
T4TBut if you refuse to give food to them, they become terrified. And when you cause them to stop breathing, they die; their bodies decay and become soil again.
Parole di Cristo:Poiché Dio ha tanto amato il mondo
Le tue traduzioni sono l’insieme dell’ultimo confronto che hai aperto con «Confronta» o ricordato; finché non ce n’è uno, lo diventa il primo confronto aperto direttamente — da un segnalibro o da un link esterno al sito. Quando l’insieme comprende almeno due traduzioni e tutte contengono il passo, il confronto si apre senza il modulo di scelta.
Segna con una stella le traduzioni da tenere nei preferiti.
Carattere
Dimensione del testo
Nel principio era la Parola, la Parola era con Dio, e la Parola era Dio
I lettori compaiono senza clic e non si avviano da soli; una pagina con un video contatta subito youtube.com. Finché l'impostazione è attiva, i video vengono caricati da YouTube.
Carica i video da
Se YouTube non risponde, il video viene caricato dal server del sito quando lì è presente una copia.
Ripristina le impostazioni
Tutte le impostazioni torneranno ai valori predefiniti. Sei sicuro?