When You hide Your face, they are terrified; when You take away their breath, they die and return to dust.
DRA[103:29]But if thou turnest away thy face, they shall be troubled: thou shalt take away their breath, and they shall fail, and shall return to their dust.
FBVWhen you turn away from them, they're terrified; when you take away their breath, they die and return to dust.
GNVBut if thou hide thy face, they are troubled: if thou take away their breath, they dye and returne to their dust.
JPSThou hidest Thy face, they vanish; Thou withdrawest their breath, they perish, and return to their dust.
LSVYou hide Your face—they are troubled, || You gather their spirit—they expire, || And they return to their dust.
NASBYou hide Your face, they are terrified; You take away their breath, they perish And return to their dust.NASB 2020
When you hide your face, they are terrified; when you take away their breath, they die and return to the dust.
OJBThou hidest Thy face, they are troubled; Thou takest away their ruach, they expire, and return to their aphar.
T4TBut if you refuse to give food to them, they become terrified. And when you cause them to stop breathing, they die; their bodies decay and become soil again.
As suas traduções são o conjunto da última comparação que abriu com «Comparar» ou que lembrou; enquanto não houver conjunto, a primeira comparação aberta diretamente — a partir de um marcador ou de um link externo ao site — passa a sê-lo. Quando o conjunto tem pelo menos duas traduções e todas têm a passagem, a comparação abre sem o formulário de escolha.
Marque com uma estrela as traduções que deseja ter nos favoritos.
Fonte
Tamanho do texto
No princípio era o Verbo, e o Verbo estava com Deus, e o Verbo era Deus
Os reprodutores aparecem sem clique e não iniciam sozinhos; uma página com vídeo entra em contato com o youtube.com imediatamente. Enquanto esta opção estiver ativada, os vídeos são carregados do YouTube.
Carregar vídeos de
Se o YouTube não responder, o vídeo será carregado do servidor do site quando houver uma cópia lá.
Redefinir configurações
Todas as configurações serão redefinidas para os valores padrão. Tem certeza?