Joshua and all Israel let themselves be beaten back before them, and they fled toward the wilderness.
DRABut Josue, and all Israel gave back, making as if they were afraid, and fleeing by the way of the wilderness.
FBVJoshua and the Israelites allowed themselves to be driven back, and ran away in the direction of the wilderness.
GNVThen Ioshua and all Israel as beaten before them, fled by the way of the wildernes.
LSVAnd Joshua and all Israel [seem] struck before them, and flee the way of the wilderness,
NASBThen Joshua and all Israel pretended to be defeated before them, and fled by the way of the wilderness.NASB 2020
NIV (US)Joshua and all Israel let themselves be driven back before them, and they fled toward the wilderness.
NIV (UK)Joshua and all Israel let themselves be driven back before them, and they fled towards the wilderness.
NMVAnd Y’hoshua [Yehovah is Salvation] and all Yisra’el [He Holds Onto The Heel Of God] made as if they were beaten before them, and fled by the way of the wilderness.
OJBAnd Yehoshua and kol Yisroel let themselves be driven before them, and fled by the derech hamidbar.
T4TJoshua and the Israeli soldiers who were with him allowed the army of Ai to push them back. They ran toward the desert.
As suas traduções são o conjunto da última comparação que abriu com «Comparar» ou que lembrou; enquanto não houver conjunto, a primeira comparação aberta diretamente — a partir de um marcador ou de um link externo ao site — passa a sê-lo. Quando o conjunto tem pelo menos duas traduções e todas têm a passagem, a comparação abre sem o formulário de escolha.
Marque com uma estrela as traduções que deseja ter nos favoritos.
Fonte
Tamanho do texto
No princípio era o Verbo, e o Verbo estava com Deus, e o Verbo era Deus
Os reprodutores aparecem sem clique e não iniciam sozinhos; uma página com vídeo entra em contato com o youtube.com imediatamente. Enquanto esta opção estiver ativada, os vídeos são carregados do YouTube.
Carregar vídeos de
Se o YouTube não responder, o vídeo será carregado do servidor do site quando houver uma cópia lá.
Redefinir configurações
Todas as configurações serão redefinidas para os valores padrão. Tem certeza?